Staff Contact

Information for Pre-School through 8th Grade Teachers and Staff

Staff name
Staff e-mail addresses
Ms. Noa Amiel
Mrs. Debra Andruk
Mrs. Gladys Azulay
Ms. Kristine Borzych
Ms. Melissa Brenner
Mrs. Rachelle Brumer
Mrs. Adrianne Burgher
Mrs. Beth Burke
Ms. Natalie Calleros
Mrs. Pearl Castle
Mrs. Ilene Cutler
Ms. Alex Dembitz
Mrs. Adi Dimri
Rav Dvir Dimri
Ms. Sari Donenberg
Mrs. Leah Dubovick
Mrs. Naomi Erlich
Ms. Alison Fink
Mrs. Tamar Friedman
Mrs. Anita Gelbart
Mr. Nechemia Gershman
Mrs. Shira Glat
Rabbi Yoni Gold
Mrs. Sarah Gryka
Ms. Ariela Haymberg
Mrs. Efrat Hazaz
Ms. Rena Helprin
Mrs. Debbie Jacoby
Mrs. Lior Kakon
Mr. Yigal Kakon
Mrs. Sandy Kanter
Mrs. Farryl Kaplan
Mrs. Ilana Karesh
Mrs. Eris Katz
Mrs. Robbin Katzin
Mrs. Hannah Klein
Mrs. Suzan Kopin
Mrs. Chanah Krupnick
Rabbi Aaron Leibtag
Mr. Ryan Levin
Ms. Elyse Levine
Rabbi Menachem Linzer
Mrs. Anita London
Mrs. Lee Matanky
Mrs. Susan Mendelsberg
Mrs. Chaia Miller
Mr. Josh Miller
Mrs. Leah Miller
Mrs. Sima Neiger
Mrs. Susan Nesher
Mrs. Ashira Ozarowski
Mrs. Margot Parnass
Mrs. Rochelle Pelzner
Mrs. Nechama Peysin
Mrs. Laurie Pinchot
Mr. Ed Plotkin
Ms. Shoval Raviv
Mr. Pawel Redzynia
Rabbi Yisroel Richter
Mrs. Aliza Rosenbaum
Ms. Carly Rosenberg
Mrs. Cheryl Rothstein
Mrs. Mina Schanowitz
Mrs. Miriam Schneiderman
Ms. Zoe Seder
Mr. Dov Shandalov
Mrs. Melanie Shandalov
Mrs. Mara Shanes
Mrs. Naomi Shicker
Mrs. Suzan Silverstein
Mrs. Rebecca Singer
Mrs. Morrine Sweer
Mrs. Samantha Toljanic
Ms. Chana Stein
Mrs. Ornit Stein
Mrs. Rivka Varnai
Ms. Kacie Volsky
Ms. Sarah Weinstein
Mrs. Adi Yagel
Rav Ziv Yagel

Upcoming Events


25: Lice Check from 6:00-8:00 pm at HT

28: Lice Check from 9:30-11:30 am at HT,
Kindergarten Playdate at 10:00 am at HT

30: K-8 First Day of Sessions 

Click here for school calendar

General Contact Info

Grades K - 8

7120 N. Laramie Skokie, IL 60077

Tel. (847) 674-6533

Fax. (847) 674-8313

To access teachers' private phone mailboxes after school hours, please dial the main Hillel Torah number (847-674-6533) and press *2 after hearing the Hillel Torah greeting.