Staff Contact

Information for Pre-School through 8th Grade Teachers and Staff

Staff name
Staff e-mail addresses
Ms. Noa Amiel noa.amiel@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Debra Andruk debra.andruk@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Gladys Azulay gladys.azulay@hilleltorah.org
Ms. Kristine Borzych kristine.borzych@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Rachelle Brumer rachelle.brumer@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Beth Burke beth.burke@hilleltorah.org
Ms. Natalie Calleros natalie.calleros@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Pearl Castle pearl.castle@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Ilene Cutler ilene.cutler@hilleltorah.org
Ms. Alex Dembitz alex.dembitz@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Adi Dimri adi.dimri@hilleltorah.org
Rav Dvir Dimri dvir.dimri@hilleltorah.org
Ms. Sari Donenberg sari.donenberg@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Leah Dubovick leah.dubovick@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Naomi Erlich naomi.erlich@hilleltorah.org
Ms. Alison Fink alison.fink@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Shira Frankiel shira.frankiel@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Tamar Friedman tamar.friedman@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Anita Gelbart anita.gelbart@hilleltorah.org
Mr. Nechemia Gershman nechemia.gershman@hilleltorah.org
Rabbi Yoni Gold yoni.gold@hilleltorah.org
Ms. Ariela Haymberg ariela.haymberg@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Efrat Hazaz efrat.hazaz@hilleltorah.org
Ms. Rena Helprin rena.helprin@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Debbie Jacoby debbie.jacoby@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Lior Kakon lior.kakon@hilleltorah.org
Mr. Yigal Kakon yigal.kakon@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Sandy Kanter sandy.kanter@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Farryl Kaplan farryl.kaplan@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Ilana Karesh ilana.karesh@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Eris Katz eris.katz@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Robbin Katzin robbin.katzin@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Hannah Klein hannah.klein@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Suzan Kopin suzan.kopin@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Chanah Krupnick chanah.krupnick@hilleltorah.org
Rabbi Aaron Leibtag aaron.leibtag@hilleltorah.org
Mr. Ryan Levin ryan.levin@hilleltorah.org
Ms. Elyse Levine elyse.levine@hilleltorah.org
Rabbi Menachem Linzer menachem.linzer@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Anita London anita.london@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Lee Matanky lee.matanky@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Susan Mendelsberg susan.mendelsberg@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Chaia Miller chaia.miller@hilleltorah.org
Mr. Josh Miller josh.miller@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Leah Miller leah.miller@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Sima Neiger sima.neiger@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Susan Nesher susan.nesher@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Ashira Ozarowski ashira.ozarowski@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Margot Parnass margot.parnass@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Rochelle Pelzner rochelle.pelzner@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Nechama Peysin nechama.peysin@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Laurie Pinchot laurie.pinchot@hilleltorah.org
Mr. Ed Plotkin ed.plotkin@hilleltorah.org
Ms. Shoval Raviv shoval.raviv@hilleltorah.org
Mr. Pawel Redzynia pawel.redzynia@hilleltorah.org
Rabbi Yisroel Richter yisroel.richter@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Aliza Rosenbaum aliza.rosenbaum@hilleltorah.org
Ms. Carly Rosenberg carly.rosenberg@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Cheryl Rothstein cheryl.rothstein@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Mina Schanowitz mina.schanowitz@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Miriam Schneiderman miriam.schneiderman@hilleltorah.org
Mr. Dov Shandalov dov.shandalov@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Melanie Shandalov melanie.shandalov@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Mara Shanes mara.shanes@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Naomi Shicker naomi.shicker@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Suzan Silverstein suzan.silverstein@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Rebecca Singer rebecca.singer@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Morrine Sweer morrine.sweer@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Samantha Toljanic samantha.toljanic@hilleltorah.org
Ms. Chana Stein chana.stein@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Ornit Stein ornit.stein@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Rivka Varnai rivka.varnai@hilleltorah.org
Ms. Kacie Volsky kacie.volsky@hilleltorah.org
Ms. Sarah Weinstein sarah.weinstein@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Adi Yagel adi.yagel@hilleltorah.org
Rav Ziv Yagel ziv.yagel@hilleltorah.org

Upcoming Events

August

20: PN-8 Lice Check @ 6-8 pm

23: PN-8 Lice Check @ 9:30-11:30 am
       
Kindergarten Playdate @ 10-11 am 

26: K-8 First Day of Sessions!

  Clck here for school calendar

General Contact Info

Grades K - 8

7120 N. Laramie Skokie, IL 60077

Tel. (847) 674-6533

Fax. (847) 674-8313

To access teachers' private phone mailboxes after school hours, please dial the main Hillel Torah number (847-674-6533) and press *2 after hearing the Hillel Torah greeting.