Staff Contact

Information for Pre-School through 8th Grade Teachers and Staff

Staff name
Staff email address
Mrs. Debra Andruk debra.andruk@hilleltorah.org
R' David Asido david.asido@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Keren Asido keren.asido@hilleltorah.org
Miss Rona Bassala rona.bassala@hilleltorah.org
Ms. Melissa Brenner melissa.brenner@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Rachelle Brumer rachelle.brumer@hilleltorah.org
Ms. Natalie Calleros natalie.calleros@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Ilene Cutler ilene.cutler@hilleltorah.org
Ms. Alex Dembitz alex.dembitz@hilleltorah.org
Ms. Sari Donenberg sari.donenberg@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Leah Dubovick leah.dubovick@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Naomi Erlich naomi.erlich@hilleltorah.org
Ms. Alison Fink alison.fink@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Irit Fogel irit.fogel@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Tamar Friedman tamar.friedman@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Anita Gelbart anita.gelbart@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Shira Glat shira.glat@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Hadas Golan hadas.golan@hilleltorah.org
Rabbi Yoni Gold yoni.gold@hilleltorah.org
Mr. Noah Goldman noah.goldman@hilleltorah.org
Ms. Emily Greenberg emily.greenberg@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Sarah Gryka sarah.gryka@hilleltorah.org
Ms. Ariela Haymberg ariela.haymberg@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Efrat Hazaz efrat.hazaz@hilleltorah.org
Ms. Rena Helprin rena.helprin@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Debbie Jacoby debbie.jacoby@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Lior Kakon lior.kakon@hilleltorah.org
Mr. Yigal Kakon yigal.kakon@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Sandy Kanter sandy.kanter@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Ilana Karesh ilana.karesh@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Eris Katz eris.katz@hilleltorah.org
Miss Inbal Katz inbal.katz@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Robbin Katzin robbin.katzin@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Hannah Klein hannah.klein@hilleltorah.org
Ms. Ronit Kohanchi ronit.kohanchi@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Suzan Kopin suzan.kopin@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Chanah Krupnick chanah.krupnick@hilleltorah.org
Rabbi Aaron Leibtag aaron.leibtag@hilleltorah.org
Mr. Ryan Levin ryan.levin@hilleltorah.org
Rabbi Menachem Linzer menachem.linzer@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Anita London anita.london@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Lee Matanky lee.matanky@hilleltorah.org
Ms. Hollee Meged hollee.meged@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Susan Mendelsberg susan.mendelsberg@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Chaia Miller chaia.miller@hilleltorah.org
Mr. Josh Miller josh.miller@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Kacie Miller kacie.miller@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Leah Miller leah.miller@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Susan Nesher susan.nesher@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Ashira Ozarowski ashira.ozarowski@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Margot Parnass margot.parnass@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Rochelle Pelzner rochelle.pelzner@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Nechama Peysin nechama.peysin@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Laurie Pinchot laurie.pinchot@hilleltorah.org
Mr. Ed Plotkin ed.plotkin@hilleltorah.org
Mr. Pawel Redzynia pawel.redzynia@hilleltorah.org
Rabbi Yisroel Richter yisroel.richter@hilleltorah.org
Ms. Sydney Robinson sydney.robinson@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Aliza Rosenbaum aliza.rosenbaum@hilleltorah.org
Ms. Carly Rosenberg carly.rosenberg@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Cheryl Rothstein cheryl.rothstein@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Mina Schanowitz mina.schanowitz@hilleltorah.org
Ms. Jessica Schneider jessica.schneider@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Miriam Schneiderman miriam.schneiderman@hilleltorah.org
Ms. Zoe Seder zoe.seder@hilleltorah.org
Mr. Dov Shandalov dov.shandalov@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Melanie Shandalov melanie.shandalov@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Suzan Silverstein suzan.silverstein@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Rebecca Singer rebecca.singer@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Morrine Sweer morrine.sweer@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Samantha Toljanic samantha.toljanic@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Rivka Varnai rivka.varnai@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Jennifer Wasserman jennifer.wasserman@hilleltorah.org
Ms. Sarah Weinstein sarah.weinstein@hilleltorah.org
Ms. Etty Wilens etty.wilens@hilleltorah.org
Mrs. Adi Yagel adi.yagel@hilleltorah.org
Rav Ziv Yagel ziv.yagel@hilleltorah.org
Miss Or Zitser or.zitser@hilleltorah.org

Upcoming Events

August

25: Lice Check from 6:00-8:00 pm at HT

28: Lice Check from 9:30-11:30 am at HT,
Kindergarten Playdate at 10:00 am at HT

30: K-8 First Day of Sessions 

Click here for school calendar

General Contact Info

Grades K - 8

7120 N. Laramie Skokie, IL 60077

Tel. (847) 674-6533

Fax. (847) 674-8313

To access teachers' private phone mailboxes after school hours, please dial the main Hillel Torah number (847-674-6533) and press *2 after hearing the Hillel Torah greeting.